Ajouté au panier

Desole, il semble y avoir eu une erreur. S'il vous plait essayez de nouveau.

Qté :

Sous-total : ( articles dans votre panier)

Marvel - Marvelous Guide Book Bundle - 4 Book Set
Marvel - Marvelous Guide Book Bundle - 4 Book Set
Marvel - Marvelous Guide Book Bundle - 4 Book Set
Marvel - Marvelous Guide Book Bundle - 4 Book Set
Marvel - Marvelous Guide Book Bundle - 4 Book Set
  • Description

    This Marvel Marvelous Guide Book Bundle consists of the following four books:

    Spider-Man Inside the World of Your Friendly Neighbourhood Hero

    Discover amazing Spider-Man facts and read about every exciting twist and turn in Spider-Man comics, plus secret info on all your favourite Spider-Man characters. Spider-Man: Inside the World of Your Friendly Neighbourhood Hero traces the Marvel Comics Super Hero's entire career, from his powers and exciting adventures, to famous battles, loves, allies and enemies.

    This book includes Peter Parker's exciting move into global hi-tech with Parker Industries, the tumultuous events of Spider Island, Superior Spider-Man and SpiderVerse, a new key issue feature, profiles of new stars Spider-Gwen and Silk, and the latest developments in Spider-Man's costumes and equipment.

    Learn absolutely everything there is to know about everyone's favourite web-slinger.

     

    The Mysterious World of Doctor Strange

    Discover the secrets of Doctor Strange, Master of the Mystic Arts, Sorcerer Supreme and Marvel Comic's most spellbinding Super Hero.

    The Mysterious World of Doctor Strange is a lavishly illustrated tour of the unique, mind-bending universe of Stephen Strange, Sorcerer Supreme and Marvel Super Hero extraordinaire. The brainchild of Stan Lee and Steve Ditko, Doctor Strange opens the doors to a wonderland of otherworldly dimensions, mystics and monsters, and demons and demigods.

    Packed with fantastic facts and astonishing artwork selected from over 50 years of Doctor Strange's awesome comic adventures, The Mysterious World of Doctor Strange will delight new and die-hard Marvel fans alike.

     

    Marvel Black Panther The Ultimate Guide

    Find out everything you need to know about the heroic King of Wakanda, Black Panther.

    DK's Marvel Black Panther: The Ultimate Guide explores the fascinating world of the warrior, monarch, scientist and superhero known as Black Panther. This comprehensive book showcases stunning Black Panther comic artwork and examines iconic characters, from T'Challa and Storm to Ulysses Klaw, as well as key issues and story lines. Packed with information on allies, enemies, locations and much more, this book is a must-have for fans of Black Panther comics, Marvel Comics and movies and the Avengers.

     

    Captain America The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger

    This beautiful comprehensive guide celebrates the exciting world of Captain America, examining iconic Marvel Comic characters - including Iron Man and Falcon - while showcasing key comic book issues and storylines from Captain America's 75 year history.

    Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger, is packed with information on allies, such as S.H.I.E.L.D. and the Avengers, as well as his darkest enemies, including the sinister and evil Red Skull. Read all about the locations and settings of some of the most important Captain America storylines, illustrated with artwork straight from Marvel Comics.

    Including a foreword from Marvel legend Stan Lee, Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Captain America.

  • Caractéristiques
    franchise:
    Marvel
    Série:
    Spider-Man, Black Panther, Doctor Strange, Captain America

Marvel - Marvelous Guide Book Bundle - 4 Book Set

EUR 32.99

Prix de détail conseillé : 85,99 €

32,99 €

Économisez : 53,00 €

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

Disponible

-

Expédié normalement sous 24h (jours ouvrables)

Chat en ligne

Temps de connexion moyenne 25 secondes

Livraison et retour

Livraison standard (5-10 jours) = 1,49 €
Livraison suivie (3-5 jours) = 8,49 €
Les délais de livraison s'appliquent aux produits en stock. Les précommandes seront expédiées dès que nous recevrons le stock. Comptez jusqu'à 21 jours pour la réception des produits Funko. Livraison suivie n'est pas disponible sur tous les produits.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .
  • Description

    This Marvel Marvelous Guide Book Bundle consists of the following four books:

    Spider-Man Inside the World of Your Friendly Neighbourhood Hero

    Discover amazing Spider-Man facts and read about every exciting twist and turn in Spider-Man comics, plus secret info on all your favourite Spider-Man characters. Spider-Man: Inside the World of Your Friendly Neighbourhood Hero traces the Marvel Comics Super Hero's entire career, from his powers and exciting adventures, to famous battles, loves, allies and enemies.

    This book includes Peter Parker's exciting move into global hi-tech with Parker Industries, the tumultuous events of Spider Island, Superior Spider-Man and SpiderVerse, a new key issue feature, profiles of new stars Spider-Gwen and Silk, and the latest developments in Spider-Man's costumes and equipment.

    Learn absolutely everything there is to know about everyone's favourite web-slinger.

     

    The Mysterious World of Doctor Strange

    Discover the secrets of Doctor Strange, Master of the Mystic Arts, Sorcerer Supreme and Marvel Comic's most spellbinding Super Hero.

    The Mysterious World of Doctor Strange is a lavishly illustrated tour of the unique, mind-bending universe of Stephen Strange, Sorcerer Supreme and Marvel Super Hero extraordinaire. The brainchild of Stan Lee and Steve Ditko, Doctor Strange opens the doors to a wonderland of otherworldly dimensions, mystics and monsters, and demons and demigods.

    Packed with fantastic facts and astonishing artwork selected from over 50 years of Doctor Strange's awesome comic adventures, The Mysterious World of Doctor Strange will delight new and die-hard Marvel fans alike.

     

    Marvel Black Panther The Ultimate Guide

    Find out everything you need to know about the heroic King of Wakanda, Black Panther.

    DK's Marvel Black Panther: The Ultimate Guide explores the fascinating world of the warrior, monarch, scientist and superhero known as Black Panther. This comprehensive book showcases stunning Black Panther comic artwork and examines iconic characters, from T'Challa and Storm to Ulysses Klaw, as well as key issues and story lines. Packed with information on allies, enemies, locations and much more, this book is a must-have for fans of Black Panther comics, Marvel Comics and movies and the Avengers.

     

    Captain America The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger

    This beautiful comprehensive guide celebrates the exciting world of Captain America, examining iconic Marvel Comic characters - including Iron Man and Falcon - while showcasing key comic book issues and storylines from Captain America's 75 year history.

    Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger, is packed with information on allies, such as S.H.I.E.L.D. and the Avengers, as well as his darkest enemies, including the sinister and evil Red Skull. Read all about the locations and settings of some of the most important Captain America storylines, illustrated with artwork straight from Marvel Comics.

    Including a foreword from Marvel legend Stan Lee, Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Captain America.

  • Caractéristiques
    franchise:
    Marvel
    Série:
    Spider-Man, Black Panther, Doctor Strange, Captain America
Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

Laissez un commentaire pour aider les autres clients à la recherche d'informations sur ce produit.

Retourner en haut de page