Upstairs Downstairs - Complete Series [Repackaged] [21DVD] DVD

79,35 €

Économisez : 70,14 €

Livraison gratuite dès 20 € d’achats en France.

Ajouter au panier

Disponibilité : Disponible Expédié normalement sous 24h (jours ouvrables)


Featuring every episode of Upstairs, Downstairs, the British drama television series which aired from 1971 to 1975. Set in Edwardian, First World War and Inter-war London, the 'classic comedy of manners' depicted the lives of the a rich family (upstairs) and their servants (downstairs). Though comedic, the series documented the social and technological changes between 1903 and 1930 and highlighted the issues of class divisions and this time.

Stars of the series included Jean Marsh, John Alderton, Christopher Beeny, Anthony Andrews and Hannah Gordon.

Episodes Comprise:

Series 1:

1: On Trial

2: The Mistress and the Maids

3: Board Wages

4: The Path of Duty

5: A Suitable Marriage

6: A Cry for Help

7: Magic Casements

8: I Dies from Love

9: Why Is Her Door Locked?

10: A Voice from the Past

11: The Swedish Tiger

12: The Key of the Door

13: For Love of Love.

Series 2:

1: The New Man

2: A Pair of Exiles

3: Married Love

4: Whom God hath Joined...

5: Guest of Honour

6: The Property of a Lady

7: Your Obedient Servant

8: Out of the Everywhere

9: An Object of Value

10: A Special Mischief

11: The Fruits of Love

12: The Wages of Sin

13: A Family Gathering.

Series 3:

1: Miss Forrest

2: A House Divided

3: A Change of Scene

4: A Family Secret

5: Rose's Pigeon

6: Desirous of Change

7: Word of Honour

8: The Bolter

9: Goodwill to All Men

10: What the Footman Saw

11: A Perfect Stranger

12: Distant Thunder

13: The Sudden Storm.

Series 4:

1: A Patriotic Offering

2: News from the Front

3: The Beastly Hun

4: Women Shall Not Weep

5: Tug of War

6: Home Fires

7: If You Were the Only Girl in the World

8: The Glorious Dead

9: Another Year

10: The Hero's Farewell

11: Missing Believed Killed

12: Facing Fearful Odds

13: Peace out of Pain.

Series 5:

1: On with the Dance

2: A Place in the World

3: Laugh a Little Louder Please

4: The Joy Ride

5: Wanted - a Good Home

6: An Old Flame

7: Disillusion

8: Such a Lovely Man.

9: The Nine Days Wonder

10: The Understudy

11: Alberto

12: Will Ye No Come Back Again

13: Joke Over

14: Noblesse Oblige

15: All the King's Horses

16: Whither Shall I Wander?

Total running time - 3400 minutes.

Special Features:

  • Interactive menu
  • None Listed


  • Rachel Gurney,
  • Jean Marsh,
  • David Langton,
  • Angela Baddeley,
  • Patsy Smart,
  • Pauline Collins,
  • Keith Barron,
  • Lesley-Anne Down,
  • Gordon Jackson
  • Raymond Menmuir,
  • Cyril Coke,
  • Bill Bain,
  • Derek Bennett,
  • Christopher Hodson,
  • Lionel Harris
  • 2
Rapport de forme:
  • 4:3
  • Dolby Digital
Nombre de disques:
  • 21
Langue principale:
  • English
  • Upstairs Downstairs
  • 3400 mins approx.
  • Network
  • 12

Livraison et retour

Quand arrivera ma commande?

Veuillez vérifier la disponibilité du produit avant de passer votre commande. Le produit sélectionné est : Disponible Expédié normalement sous 24h (jours ouvrables)

Pour avoir une estimation du délai de livraison, comptez de 6 à 9 jours ouvrables

Comment savoir si ma commande a été expediée?

Vous recevrez un email confirmant l'expédition de votre commande.

Vous pouvez aussi vérifier l’état de votre commande et des produits individuels en vous connectant à votre compte et en suivant les indications.

Veuillez attendre 10 jours ouvrables à partir de l'expédition de la commande avant de nous notifier des retards de livraison.

Avant de nous contacter, veuillez-vous renseigner auprès de votre voisinage pour voir si votre colis n’a pas été déposé chez votre voisin. Vérifiez aussi que le transporteur n’ait pas laissé votre colis près du garage, du porche d'entrée ou dans le hall d’entrée, et contactez votre centre postal le plus proche pour voir si votre colis vous attend au dépôt.

Que faire si je ne suis pas complètement satisfait de ma commande?

Veuillez lire notre politique de retours .

Avis de clients

Aucun commentaire pour l’instant.

D'autres clients ayant acheté ce produit ont aussi acheté

Bramwell Complete  - DVD

Prix de détail conseillé : 57,49 €

22,45 €

Love in a Cold Climate - The Complet...  - DVD

Prix de détail conseillé : 22,99 €

17,85 €

Sons of Anarchy - Seasons 1-4  - DVD

Prix de détail conseillé : 63,25 €

21,85 €

The Street - The Complete Series 1-3  - DVD

Prix de détail conseillé : 45,99 €

17,85 €


Upstairs Downstairs - Complete Series [Repackaged] [21DVD] DVD

Sélectionner une image

Upstairs Downstairs - Complete Series [Repackaged] [21DVD]
Retourner en haut de page